List of Confirmed participants from outside IUAC

Name	Affiliation
Shweta Sharma	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Ashish Kumar	University of Petroleum and Energy Studies
Saurabh Pandey	Kumaun University, Nainital (Uttarakhand)
Shibam Mondal	Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Deepak Patel	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Mohini Nagpal	SSLT Gujarat Senior Secondary School
Amit Mishra	Jawaharlal nehru university, new delhi
Chandan Sarma	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Kunal Yadav	Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Manjuleshwar Panda	IIT Indore
Animesh Patra	IISER Bhopal
Jagdish Joshi	Kumaun university Nainital
Pallavi Saha	Jawaharlal Nehru University
Mainpal Singh	Jawaharlal Nehru University
Priya Das	Jawaharlal Nehru University